Episodes listed in production order

Regular Voice Cast

Tex Tucker Nicholas Parsons
Ma Jones Denise Bryer
Rocky Kenneth Connor
Little Jake Denise Bryer
Dusty Kenneth Connor
Pedro Kenneth Connor
Grandpa Twink David Graham
Fernando David Graham

Episode List

  1. How It Began
  2. Kidnapped
  3. Pedro Has A Plan
  4. Pedro's Pardon
  5. A Close Shave
  6. Indian Attack
  7. Sheriff For A Day
  8. Dusty Becomes Deputy
  9. Gunrunners
  10. Trouble At Yellow Gulch
  11. Frame-Up
  12. Gold Diggers
  13. Gold Is Where You Find It
  14. Trapped
  15. Best Laid Schemes...
  16. Escort
  17. The Toughest Guy In The West
  18. Ghost Of A Chance
  19. Gunplay
  20. A Lawman Rides Alone
  21. Jailbreak
  22. A Little Bit Of Luck
  23. Landgrabbers
  24. Once A Lawman
  25. Election Day
  26. Gunfight On Main Street
  27. A Bad Name
  28. Horse Thieves
  29. The Ma Jones Story
  30. Bandits Abroad
  31. A Cure For Everything
  32. Teething Troubles
  33. Buffalo Rocky
  34. Safe As Houses
  35. First Train Through
  36. Happy Birthday
  37. Fancy Shootin'
  38. Ambush
  39. Ride 'Em Cowboy

Production Index

Fanderson Home Page


Fanderson - The Official Gerry Anderson Appreciation Society is a non-profit making organisation
endorsed by Anderson Entertainment Ltd., Gerry Anderson Productions plc and ITC Entertainment Group Ltd.

The contents of this site are copyright © 2004 Fanderson
and may not be reproduced by electronic means or otherwise without permission.