(Series Two)

Episodes listed in production order

Regular Voice Cast

Mike Mercury Graydon Gould
Jimmy Gibson Sylvia Anderson
Professor Rudolph Popkiss Cyril Shaps
Mitch David Graham
Dr. Horatio Beaker David Graham

Episode List

  1. The Runaway Train
  2. Precious Cargo
  3. Operation Superstork
  4. Hi-Jack
  5. Calling Charlie Queen
  6. Space For Mitch
  7. The Sky's The Limit
  8. 70-B-Lo
  9. Atomic Witch Hunt
  10. Jail Break
  11. The Day That Time Stood Still
  12. Transatlantic Cable
  13. King Kool

Series One

Production Index

Fanderson Home Page


Fanderson - The Official Gerry Anderson Appreciation Society is a non-profit making organisation
endorsed by Anderson Entertainment Ltd., Gerry Anderson Productions plc and ITC Entertainment Group Ltd.

The contents of this site are copyright © 2004 Fanderson
and may not be reproduced by electronic means or otherwise without permission.