(Series Two)

Episodes listed in production order

Regular Voice Cast

Dr. "Tiger" Ninestein Jeremy Hitchin
Yung-Star Ben Stevens
Captain Mary Falconer Denise Bryer
Cy-Star Anne Ridler
Sergeant Major Zero Windsor Davies
Stew Dapples Ben Stevens
Lt. Hiro Jeremy Hitchin
Colonel Johnson Jeremy Hitchin
Captain Kate Kestrel Anne Ridler
Dix-Huit Ben Stevens
Lt. Hawkeye Ben Stevens
It-Star Jeremy Hitchin/Anne Ridler
Space Sergeant 101 Ben Stevens
HUDSON Ben Stevens
Zelda Denise Bryer

Episode List

  1. Two For The Price Of One
  2. Child's Play
  3. Jolly Roger One
  4. Runaway
  5. First Strike
  6. Terratomb
  7. Doppelganger
  8. Cry UFO
  9. Space Cyclops
  10. Timewarp
  11. Space Giant
  12. Cold Finger
  13. Operation Zero

A complete episode guide is under construction and will be available shortly.

Series One

Production Index

Fanderson Home Page


Fanderson - The Official Gerry Anderson Appreciation Society is a non-profit making organisation
endorsed by Anderson Entertainment Ltd., Gerry Anderson Productions plc and ITC Entertainment Group Ltd.

The contents of this site are copyright © 2004 Fanderson
and may not be reproduced by electronic means or otherwise without permission.