Liz Morgan publishes first novel

FOR_CATHERINE-cvr

Fans of Captain Scarlet and World War Two romance fiction will be interested to know that actress Liz Morgan has published her first novel! Set in Vichy France at the start of the armistice with Germany, ‘For Catherine’ tells the story of two ill-matched lovers: ¬†French resistance fighter and a German officer.

Known to fans as the voice behind Destiny and Rhapsody Angel in Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons, Liz also has a background in teaching English and Drama, and has written two other books about France.

The novel is available both in print and e-book formats from Amazon.