Four Feather Falls


UK (£10.00)
Europe (£11.25)
Rest of World (£12.75)

SKU: DISC-FALL-01 Category:


Composed and conducted by Barry Gray

Includes the opening titles, fifteen episodic suites Tex Tucker’s songs: Four Feather Falls, Happy Hearts And Friendly Faces, The Rick-Rick-A-Rackety Train, The Phantom Rider and Two Gun Tex.

Full colour 16-page booklet contains track notes and song lyrics, and detailing recording session dates and musicians.

Approximate running time: 80 mins.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Feather Falls”