The adventures of the crew of the W.A.S.P. super-submarine Stingray, patrolling the oceans in the year 2064.


Produced: 1963-64

First UK broadcast: 4th October 1964

39 episodes x 25 minutes

Producer: Gerry Anderson

Associate Producer: Reg Hill

Director of Photography: John Read

Lighting Cameraman: John Read, Julien Lugrinand Paddy Seale

Art Director: Bob Bell

Special Effects Director: Derek Meddings

Music Composed, Arranged and Conducted by Barry Gray

Episodes List
1 Stingray
2 Plant Of Doom
3 Sea Of Oil
4 Hostages Of The Deep
5 Treasure Down Below
6 The Big Gun
7 The Golden Sea
8 The Ghost Ship
9 Count Down
10 The Ghost Of The Sea
11 Emergency Marineville
12 Subterranean Sea
13 Loch Ness Monster
14 The Invaders
15 Secret Of The Giant Oyster
16 Raptures Of The Deep
17 Stand By For Action
18 The Disappearing Ships
19 The Man From The Navy
20 Marineville Traitor
21 Tom Thumb Tempest
22 Pink Ice
23 The Master Plan
24 Star Of The East
25 An Echo Of Danger
26 Invisible Enemy
27 Deep Heat
28 In Search Of The Tajmanon
29 Titan Goes Pop
30 Set Sail For Adventure
31 Tune Of Danger
32 Rescue From The Skies
33 The Cool Cave Man
34 A Nut For Marineville
35 Trapped In The Depths
36 Eastern Eclipse
37 A Christmas To Remember
38 The Lighthouse Dwellers
39 Aquanaut Of The Year
Cast List
Captain Troy Tempest Don Mason
Lt. George 'Phones' Sheridan Robert Easton
Lt. Atlanta Shore Lois Maxwell
Commander Sam Shore Ray Barrett
Lt. Fisher Ray Barrett
Titan Ray Barrett
X20 Robert Easton