FAB BOOK OF Anderson Annuals volume 1

(1 customer review)



Fanderson’s first volume looking at the Anderson annuals includes The Adventures of Twizzle, Torchy The Battery Boy, Four Feather Falls, Supercar, Fireball XL5, Stingray, Thunderbirds and Lady Penelope.

60 pages, A5, full colour.

1 review for FAB BOOK OF Anderson Annuals volume 1

  1. 12304 Geoff Tilley

    I love annuals, so buying this volume was a no-brainer. Pictures are vibrant and the text is easy to read and comprehensive. Well done to the authors.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.